Thesis defence

The defence took place on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2 pm at the University of Paris

The jury consisted of : Mr. Didier LETT, director of the thesis, professor at Paris Diderot University; Mrs Maaike van der LUGT, Professor at the University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines; Irina METZLER, Wellcome Trust Fellow and Lecturer at Swansea University; Mr. Charles de MIRAMON, research director at the CNRS, EHESS; Mr Julien THÉRY, professor at the University Lumière Lyon 2; Mrs Myriam WINANCE, Research Fellow at INSERM, EHESS.